First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Love - Forever Changes (2001)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Love
Format Original recording remastered
Label Elektra / Wea
Index 361
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Alone Again Or
02 A House Is Not A Motel
03 Andmoreagain
04 The Daily Planet
05 Old Man
06 The Red Telephone
07 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale
08 Live And Let Live
09 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
10 Bummer In The Summer
11 You Set The Scene
12 Hummingbirds (Demo)
13 Wonder People (I Do Wonder) (Outtake)
14 Alone Again Or (Alternate Mix)
15 You Set The Scene (Alternate Mix)
16 Your Mind And We Belong Together (Tracking Sessions Highlights)
17 Your Mind And We Belong Together
18 Laughing Stock
Owner Rudy Kirzhner
Links Amazon US
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 081227671723