First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Dianne Reeves - Christmas Time Is Here (2004)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Dianne Reeves
Format CD
Label Blue Note Records
Index 357
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Little Drummer Boy
02 Carol Of The Bells
03 Christmas Time Is Here
04 This Time Of Year
05 Christmas Waltz
06 I'll Be Home For Christmas
07 Christ Child's Lullabye
08 A Child Is Born
09 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts)
10 Let It Snow
11 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Owner Rudy Kirzhner
Links Amazon US
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 724347334429