First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Creedence Clearwater Revival - "Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle, Vol. 1: The 20 Greatest Hits" (1990)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Creedence Clearwater Revival
Format CD
Label Fantasy
Index 354
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Susie Q
02 I Put A Spell On You
03 Proud Mary
04 Bad Moon Rising
05 Lodi
06 Green River
07 Commotion
08 Down On The Corner
09 Fortunate Son
10 Travelin' Band
11 Who'll Stop The Rain
12 Up Around The Bend
13 Run Through The Jungle
14 Lookin' Out My Back Door
15 Long As I Can See The Light
16 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
17 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
18 Hey Tonight
19 Sweet Hitch-Hiker
20 Someday Never Comes
Owner Rudy Kirzhner
Links Amazon US
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 025218000222