First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Pete Townshend - Psychoderelict (1993)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Pete Townshend
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label Atlantic
Index 315
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 English Boy
02 Meher Baba M3
03 Let's Get Pretentious
04 Meher Baba M4 (Signal Box)
05 Early Morning Dreams
06 I Want That Thing
07 Dialogue Introduction to "Outlive the Dinosaur"
08 Outlive the Dinosaur
09 Flame [Demo Version]
10 Now and Then
11 I Am Afraid
12 Don't Try to Make Me Real
13 Dialogue Introduction to "Predictable"
14 Predictable
15 Flame
16 Meher Baba M5 (Vivaldi)
17 Fake It
18 Dialogue Introduction to "Now and Then" (Reprise)
19 Now and Then (Reprise)
20 Baba O'Riley [Demo Version]
21 English Boy (Reprise)
Owner Rudy Kirzhner
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 075678249426