First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Dave Matthews Band - Crash (1996)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Dave Matthews Band
Length 68:48
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label RCA
Index 209
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 So Much to Say 04:07
02 Two Step 06:27
03 Crash Into Me 05:16
04 Too Much 04:21
05 #41 06:39
06 Say Goodbye 06:11
07 Drive In Drive Out 05:54
08 Let You Down 04:07
09 Lie in Our Graves 05:42
10 Cry Freedom 05:53
11 Tripping Billies 05:00
12 Proudest Monkey 09:11
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 078636690421
All lyrics by David Matthews except 1; Lyrics by David Matthews, Boyd Tinsley, and Peter Griesar. Lyrics reprinted by permission. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Copyright & patent 1996 BMG Entertainment.Art Direction and Design by Thane Kerner, Assisted by Jane Matthews and David Matthews.Cover Illustration by Thane KernerBand photographs by C. Taylor CrothersA&R Direction by Peter Robinson and Bruce FlohrPublicity by Ambrosia Healy Publicity.Thank youto Steve and Siket for help with lyrics.Thanks to the road crew: Henry Luniewski (Drum and Sax Tech), Michael McDonald (Tour Manager), Monk (String Tech), Alex Stultz (T-Shirt Boy), Jeff Thomas (Live Sound Engineer), and Fenton Williams ( Lighting Director).Thanks to the office folks: Jane Tower, Chris Tetzeli, Jamie Ingerman, Hope Hollingsworth, Rob Carter, the rest of the office crew, and, of course, The Captain.Thanks to Zildjian, Yamaha, ProMark, Evans, latin percussion, Lakewood, Warwick, D'Addario Strings, DR Strings, Gibson, Zeta, Mackie, Trace Elliot, and Dr. Tomastic's.Management by Red Light ManagementMerchandise info: 804 971 4829DMB Hotline 804 980 9636DMB mailing adddress: DMB P.O. Box 1911 Charlottesville, VA 22903Web site http://www.dmband