First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Frank Zappa - The Yellow Shark (1993)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Frank Zappa
Length 71:51
Format CD
Genre General Classical
Label Rykodisc
Index 154
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 Intro 01:42
02 Dog Breath Variations 02:07
03 Uncle Meat 03:24
04 Outrage At Valdez 03:27
05 Times Beach II 07:30
06 III Revised 01:44
07 The Girl In The Magnesium Dress 04:33
08 Be-Bop Tango 03:43
09 Ruth Is Sleeping 05:56
10 None Of The Above 02:16
11 Pentagon Afternoon 02:27
12 Questi Cazzi Di Piccione 03:02
13 Times Beach III 04:25
14 Food Gathering In Post-Industrial America1992 02:51
15 Welcome To The United States 06:38
16 Pound For A Brown 02:12
17 Exercise #4 01:37
18 Get Whitey 07:00
19 G-Spot Tornado 05:17
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 014431056024
Barking Pumpkin Records
Year: 1993
Catalog Number: R2 71600
Produced by: Frank Zappa
Engineered by: Spencer Chrislu

Frank Zappa (composer)
Ensemble Modern: Peter Rundel (conductor, violin); Dietmar Wiesner (flute); Catherine Milliken (oboe, English horn, didgeridoo); Roland Diry (clarinet); Wolfgang Stryi (bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Veit Scholz (bassoon, contrabassoon); Franck Ollu (horn); Stefan Dohr (horn); William Formann (trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet, cornet); Michael Gross (trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet, cornet); Uwe Dierksen (trombone, soprano trombone); Michael Svoboda (trombone, euphonium, didgeridoo, alphorn); Daryl Smith (tuba); Herman Kretzschmar (piano, harpsichord, celeste, dramatic reading); Ueli Wiget (piano, harpsichord, celeste, harp); Rainer R?mer (perc); Rumi Ogawa-Helferich (perc, cymbalom); Andreas B?ttger (perc); Detlef Tewes (mandolin); J?rgen Ruck (guitar, banjo); Ellen Wegner (harp); Mathias Tacke (violin); Claudia Sack (violin); Hilary Sturt (viola, dramatic reading); Friedemann D?hn (cello); Thomas Fichter (contrabass, electrocontrabass).