First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson King (1969)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer King Crimson
Length 43:51
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label Virgin
Index 104
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 21st Century Schizoid Man including Mirrors 07:21
02 I Talk to the Wind 06:05
03 Epitaph including March For No Reason and Tomorrow And Tomorrow 08:47
04 Moonchild including The Dream and The Illusion 12:13
05 The Court Of The Crimson King including The Return Of The Fire Witch and The Dance Of The Puppets 09:25
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 724384809928
King Crimson
In the Court of the Crimson King
(an observation by King Crimson)

Robert Fripp : Guitar
Ian McDonald : Reeds, Woodwind, Vibes, Keyboards, Mellotron, Vocals
Greg Lake : Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals
Michael Giles : Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Peter Sinfield : Words and Illumination

Produced by King Crimson
Re-Mastered by Robert Fripp & Tony Arnold 1989
786 485 2 EGCD 1 (P)+(C) 1969 EG Records Ltd.